Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Kenny Washington: Links

Purchase Kenny's recordings
Purchase "Live at Anna's Jazz Island," "The Long and the Short of It" and "Still Dancin'"
The Joe Locke Group featuring Kenny Washington
Elegance, lyricism and soul are the sublime qualities at play: For the first time in many years, Joe Locke includes vocals as a primary part of the mix. Kenny Washington weaves his unique spell around a diverse repertoire.
Collaborations with Michael O'Neill
Over the last thirteen years Kenny and Michael have developed a rare simpatico that characterizes their musical collaboration. Each performance features a balanced mix of standards and Michael’s compositions, complemented by Kenny’s vocalizations.
The SFNY Quartet featuring Kenny Washington
The SFNY Quartet is an amalgam of musicians from San Francisco and New York City, featuring Kenny Washington on vocals, Art Hirahara on piano, Pat O'Leary on bass and Mike Petrosino on drums.
Visit Kenny on MySpace
Listen to MP3s and view photos